I will learn to love again.

Avslutning. Ja, jag kan erkänna att jag inte är helt känslokall. Det gör ont ibland. Ändå är jag stolt över mig själv. Han förtjänade det inte. Nu har jag släppt honom fri, och jag hoppas att han njuter ordentligt.

Det händer så mycket nytt i mitt liv just nu. En helt ny värld har öppnat sig för mig. Jag känner mig levande. Levande och redo att ta lite plats. Jag måste börja fokusera mer på de som vill mig väl.



Drowning in tears
that won't be me
I will soon be free
from the chains of all this pain inside
And though I cry
it won't be long
till I regain the strength to know
I can go on
I will find my way trough the heartbreak
I will not give up on love

I believe
I will learn to love again
I will learn to trust
Once this heart can start to mend
I will learn to love again

All of these tears
Time will dry them
I will survive them
And make it through into another day
All of this pain
Time will heal it
There'll be a time sometime I know
I won't feel it
I will make trough life without you
After the hurting is gone

I will find someone who deserves my touch after all the hurt is through
I will be so over you
I will not give up on love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0